Mads Nielsen

Editor

Author of Tutorials, 3d-Printing and News section.

About me

My name is Mads Nielsen, I’m 37 years old and live in Skive, Denmark. I live in a house with my lovely wife.

As a person, I’m very outgoing, humorous and sympathetic. In addition, I’m a man who is very caring and one who may very well be a little bit naughty once in a while.

Interests

I like to go for walks, visit people and have fun with my wife. But I also like to do some things by myself.

And I have many different interests, among other things I’m very interested in computers and I really enjoy being creative on screen. For me, it also means that I have my own servers at home, and here i’m hosting everything on soulnet.dk. Gaming is also a passion of mine and i just started up streaming my gameplay on Twitch.

Among my other interests are hydroponics farming, in April we sow our seeds and in May we start using our hydroponic tower garden.

In addition, I’ve always been interested in 3d printing, and in 2019 I bought my first 3d printer, so occasionally I’ll be making usable plastic parts for various purposes.

I’ll be writing on the blog about my interests from time to time.

contact_mads@soulnet.dk  |  www.soulnet.dk

Lisbeth Helbl

Contributor

Author of Handwork section.

About me

My name is lisbeth Helbl, I’m 60 years old, always positive, helpful and mostly happy. At work, my colleagues will say that I’m very open and social, but at home I like to be less social and follow with my own pursuits.

I live in Skånes fagerhult in Sweden on a horse farm where my youngest daughter has her horse business, besides that I have 5 cats, and probably soon a Golden Retriever again, but it is hard to buy in these corona times the price has almost doubled and it seems completely out of proportion.

I take care of most things at home in terms of repairs and maintenance.

I work full time as a laboratory technician and in addition run own company as a retailer of Forever Living (products based on the purest aloe vera).

Interests

My interests are walking, biking, horseback riding, kitchen garden (will soon be digging a piece that can be used for that). Besides that, my big interest is knitting, crochet and embroidery.

contact_lisbeth@soulnet.dk  |  www.lisbethhelbl.wordpress.com

  Share